娜湾花园六月湾大酒店是一家四星级酒店,拥有 132 间客房,位于印度尼西亚民丹岛六月湾的中心地带。酒店坐落于岛屿北部的绝佳地段,带您轻松体验民丹岛(距离六月湾沙滩仅 3 分钟步行路程)纯朴古雅的一面。

酒店设有完善的设施与卓越的服务,包括坐拥迷人全景的屋顶无边泳池和两间提供非凡用餐体验的现代餐厅。您可在这家时尚的国际化餐厅享用美味餐点,饱览优美如画的六月湾湖风光。此外,六月湾大酒店地理位置优越,临近六月湾广场和 Lantern 公园。

每间客房均设有可收看国际卫星频道的 42 英寸纯平电视、室内保险箱、独立控制的空调、迷你吧冰箱、咖啡和茶饮冲泡器皿、吹风机、浴袍、国际直拨长途电话以及免费无线网络。

我们的前台一天 24 小时为您服务,与此同时,酒店极富魅力且乐于助人的员工团队更可为您带来品质卓越的客户服务。此外,酒店以合理的价格提供每日洗衣与干洗服务,悉心呵护您的衣物。欢迎宾客前来体验我们丰富的设施与贴心的服务,其中包括健身馆、礼品店、儿童俱乐部、多功能厅以及礼宾部等。

 

BBT 渡轮码头班车服务


酒店将免费提供往返于六月湾大酒店与 BBT 渡轮码头的双程接送服务。抵达码头后,您可联系热情友好的酒店工作人员。他们将非常乐于带您前去乘坐我们的班车。

 

娜湾花园班车服务


我们很高兴能为您的假日送上更多的缤纷乐趣——往返于六月湾大酒店与娜湾花园的班车面向该酒店的住客开放,以便其乐享度假区内的便利设施、美味餐厅以及娱乐活动。免费班车接送服务遵循先到先得的原则,详细的时刻表请参阅以下内容。

 

 

企业及营销咨询:


新加坡——市场营销总部
3 Harbourfront Place, #16-03 Harbourfront Tower 2
Singapore 099254
电话: +65  6213 5830
电邮: sales@nirwanagardens.com.sg / marketing@nirwanagardens.com.sg

;

Grand Lagoi Hotel is a 132-room 4-star hotel located at the heart of Lagoi Bay in Bintan Island, Indonesia. The hotel occupies a prime position on the Northern part of the island and is the perfect destination to experience the rustic and quaint side of Bintan - only 3 minutes’ walk away from Lagoi Beach. 
 
The hotel offers a range of facilities and services including a spectacular rooftop infinity pool commanding panoramic views and two contemporary restaurants where guests can embark on a culinary journey. The cosmopolitan chic setting offers guests a delicious meal amidst fantastic views of Lagoi Bay Lake. Furthermore, Grand Lagoi Hotel is strategically located next to Plaza Lagoi.
 
Each room is well-equipped with a 42-inch flat-screen TV with international satellite channels, in-room safety deposit box, individually controlled air conditioning, mini bar fridge, coffee and tea making facilities, hairdryer, bathrobes, IDD telephones and free Wi-Fi access.
 
Our Front Desk is at your service 24 hours a day along with the hotel's team of charming and most helpful employees offering an exceptional standard of customer care. Daily laundry and dry cleaning services are available on-site and handled with the utmost care at a reasonable rate. Guests are welcomed to check out our range of facilities and services such as the fitness studio, gift shop, kids' club, function rooms, concierge and more.
 

Shuttle Service to Bandar Bentan Telani (BBT) Ferry Terminal

Two-way transfers between Grand Lagoi Hotel and Bandar Bentan Telani (BBT) Ferry Terminal will be provided complimentary by the Hotel. Please approach our friendly staff upon arrival at the ferry terminal who will be most delighted to show you to the shuttle.

 

For Corporate and Marketing Enquiries

 
Singapore – Head Sales & Marketing Office
3 Harbourfront Place, #16-03 Harbourfront Tower 2
Singapore 099254
Telephone: +65  6213 5830
 
Indonesia – Sales Office
Menara Karya, 28th Floor, Suite M06-A Jl. HR. Rasuna Said, Block X-5 Kav 1-2
Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
Telephone: +62 21 2512 129