室内

六月湾大酒店提供一系列适合成人和儿童的室内互动活动。从 Wii、Xbox、PlayStation 到迷你剧院、卡拉 OK、足球游戏,这些品类繁多的娱乐项目均设于酒店 1 层,旨在为宾客奉上一场精彩纷呈的探索之旅。设计精小而装备齐全的健身房免费向酒店住客开放,让您在住宿期间,仍可轻松保持有益健康的锻炼习惯。

我们可协助宾客举办团队活动、私人聚会或是卡拉 OK 派对。

 

室外

对于酷爱体育活动又想要同时欣赏户外美景的旅客而言,最完美的莫过于花上一整天享受各种有趣的户外运动,比如骑自行车、打羽毛球或打乒乓球。而周边环境更是能为您的运动时光增添无限乐趣。此外,我们在六月湾湖还策划了精彩纷呈的活动,从贡多拉环湖之旅到划船垂钓,或是在无边泳池悠享惬意日光浴,一切只为让您获得最佳的住宿体验。酒店另设有儿童泳池。
 

海星儿童俱乐部

这是一个充满欢声笑语的绝佳之所,在这里,每一天都是一段奇趣冒险。小宾客们需要一个自己的乐园,在这里,从儿童游戏室到艺术角,我们准备了丰富的游戏与活动,力求让他们的假期绚丽多彩。这里环境安全舒适,旨在让小宾客们在忙于各种互动体验的同时,尽享精彩旅程。

点此查阅每日活动表和价目表。

娜湾花园

水上运动

期待体验各种振奋人心的水上运动?不妨前往距离酒店仅15分钟之遥的娜湾花园吧。耀眼夺目的阳光投射在波光粼粼的中国南海,水清沙白的海滩绵延数英里,娜湾花园为您打造了各种无比精彩的“湿身”体验。从跳伞、冲浪、尾流跳板、浮潜、水上滑板和皮划艇等众多水上运动,到水肺潜水和海底漫步,多重体验,应有尽有,带您探索海洋生物的别样生活。 

海岛探秘

准备好踏上民丹岛的发现之旅了吗?当冒险的想法突然萌发,躁动的心只想探寻酒店之外的别样世界,那么,这些游览行程即是最完美的开始。乘船沿着锡邦河静静地漂流,穿梭过一片片茂盛的红树林,感受融合独特生态与迷人自然风光的民丹岛红树林探索之旅,抑或是选择民丹岛南部的日间之行,体验其丰富的传统史迹与民俗文化,欣赏诸如荷兰古堡、皇家陵园及古代宫殿等众多雄伟遗址。

点此查看活动清单及相关详情。如欲提前预订或进行咨询,请发电邮​或致电 +62 770 692 988 和我们联系 。 

;

Check out our full list of activities and details here. For advance booking and inquiries, please contact reservationlagoi@nirwanagardens.com or +62 770 692 988.

Indoor

Grand Lagoi Hotel offers a range of interactive indoor activities at the Entertainment Room that are suitable for both adults and children. From Nintendo Switch to Xbox to PlayStation, a mini-theatre, karaoke session and foosball game, these amusements are located on level 1 of the hotel to take guests on a journey of discovery. Our small but well-equipped gym is complimentary for in-house guests and allows you to keep up with your workout routine during your stay.

We welcome group events, private parties or functions for karaoke bookings.

Outdoor

For those who enjoy physical activities while enjoying the beauty of an outdoor environment, seize the day with fun sports such as cycling, badminton or table tennis. The surroundings have a great potential for your sporting enjoyment. For guests to make the best of their stay, we have other options available at Lake Lagoi from gondola rides to paddle boat and fishing, or simply bask in the sun at our infinity pool for an invigorating dip. A kid’s pool is also available.
 

Sea Star Kids Club

This is a place where laughter fills and every day is an adventure. Younger guests need a place of their own to hang and over here we allow them to kick their vacation up a notch, with games and activities from kid’s playhouse to art corner and many more! This safe environment will keep them busy throughout their interactive journey.

You can view our Daily Activities and Fee here.

Nirwana Gardens

Watersports

Looking for a world of exhilarating water sports? Just 15 minutes away from our hotel lays Nirwana Gardens. With miles of white sand stretching with sun rays reflecting over the sparkly South China Sea, the resort offers ample opportunity for you to get wet. From parasailing, bodyboarding, wakeboarding, snorkelling, jet skiing, kayaking and many other water sports to exploring the underwater marine life with scuba diving and undersea walk. 

Recreation Activities

Geared to sport-friendly guests with an abundance of activities, or even the most comprehensive on this island; experience the outdoors like never before with an array of activities for adventurers. From archery, airsoft skirmish, bowling, flying fox to ninebot tour, ATV ride, elephant cultural show and many more! You’ll never run out of ways to have fun in the sun at Nirwana Gardens.


For more information visit Nirwana Gardens activities page. A complimentary transfer shuttle is available for Grand Lagoi Hotel guests to Nirwana Gardens. Click here for detailed shuttle schedule.
 

Around The Island

Are you ready to explore everything Bintan island has to offer? These excursion tours are the perfect place to start when your wanderlust pops in and wishes to venture out of the hotel. From Bintan Mangrove Discovery Tour that takes you on a back-to-nature encounter with Bintan island’s rich mangrove forests as you journey through the quiet waterways of Sebung River to day-touring South Bintan enchanting heritage and lifestyle of the island folk, and be rewarded by intriguing heritage sites such as an old Dutch fort, royal mausoleums, ancient palaces and plenty more!

;